Email :
Phone : +911452971024
Mail Directory

For Any Correspondence Mail to
S.No. Date Title Link
2017OWEB0021 16/11/17 B.Tech. Ist year and Leep 2nd year Enrollment related office order   View
2017OWEB0019 16/11/17 B.Tech. Ist year and LEEP 2nd Year Enrollment related office order   View
2017OWEB0018 14/11/17 Proctor work distribution 2017 office order   View
2017OWEB0017 25/10/17 Enrollment fee order session 2017-18 View
2017OWEB0016 25/10/17 Office order for students B.Tech. Ist year and 2nd Year Original Document submitted for enrollment work View
2017OWEB0015 25/09/17 Office Order - Blood Donation Camp on 25.09.2017 View
2017OWEB0014 22/09/17 Combat 2K17 - Class suspension order View
2017OWEB0013 20/09/17 III,V, VII Semester Unregistred student list View
2017OWEB0012 19/09/17 Blood Donation camp time and venue View
2017OWEB0011 16/09/17 BLOOD DONATION CAMP ON 20/09/2017 View
2017OWEB0009 14/09/17 Revised Registration sechedule and Unregistred list View
2017OWEB0008 12/09/17 Revised Registration Schedule View
2017OWEB0007 07/09/17 short attendance format View
2017OWEB0005 06/09/17 Short attendance order View
2017OWEB0004 30/08/17 office order all students View
2017OWEB0003 30/08/17 B.Tech Ist year section wise list of students 2017-18 View
2017OWEB0002 29/08/17 Students List of LEEP 2017-18 View
2017OWEB0001 29/08/17 office order Ist year View

Faculty Members

Name Designation
Sh. H. S. Mewara Chief Proctor
Dr. Amit Chatuvedi Proctor Member
Mrs. Shikha Gupta Proctor Member
Dr. Shikha Agarwal Proctor Member
Sh. Ajay Agarwal Proctor Member
Sh. Anil Tailor Proctor Member
Sh. Mahesh Manwani Proctor Member
Sh. Lalit Dusad Proctor Member
Dr. C.P. Jain Proctor Member
Sh. M.C. Khatri Proctor Member
Dr. Manish Badlani Proctor Member
Dr. R.P. Sharma Proctor Member


S. No Name Designation
1 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sharma LDC
2 Sh. Satpal Lab. Attendant

Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Govt. Engineering College Ajmer