Govt. Engineering College Ajmer Logo

Email : principal@ecajmer.ac.in
Phone : +911452971024
             +911452971023 (DR Finance)
GST No: 08AABAP0959P1ZZ
Mail Directory      Faculty Login

Mail Directory

S. No Email Name
1 dradarshmangal@ecajmer.ac.in Adarsh Mangal
2 admin@ecajmer.ac.in Admin ECA
3 ajaydadhich13@ecajmer.ac.in Ajay Dadhich
4 ajayagarwal@ecajmer.ac.in ajay agarwal
5 alokkhatri@ecajmer.ac.in ALOK KHATRI
6 dramitchaturvedi@ecajmer.ac.in AMIT CHATURVEDI
7 amitkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Amit Kumar
8 amit.taneja@ecajmer.ac.in Amit Kumar Taneja
9 a.k.sri@ecajmer.ac.in Amit Kumar Srivastava
10 anil.knowledge@ecajmer.ac.in Anil Maheshwari
11 anilkumar.kesavarapu@ecajmer.ac.in Anil Kumar Kesavarapu
12 aktailor@ecajmer.ac.in Anil kumar Tailor
13 anirudh@ecajmer.ac.in Anirudh Kumar
14 anita.choudhary@ecajmer.ac.in Anita Choudhary
15 anitasatyavana@ecajmer.ac.in Anita Satyavana
16 anjali@ecajmer.ac.in Anjali Choudhary
17 ankurpareek@ecajmer.ac.in Ankur Pareek
18 anulagupta@ecajmer.ac.in Anula Gupta
19 anup.sharma@ecajmer.ac.in Anup Sharma
20 anurageca@ecajmer.ac.in Anurag Garg
21 anurag.jain@ecajmer.ac.in Anurag Jain
22 arjun.pareek@ecajmer.ac.in Arjun Pareek
23 arjun@ecajmer.ac.in Arjun Choudhary
24 arjunlal@ecajmer.ac.in Arjun Lal Yadav
25 atul@ecajmer.ac.in Atul Chaudhary
26 atul.sharma@ecajmer.ac.in Atul Kumar Sharma
27 gd97@ecajmer.ac.in Bagwan Das Gidwani
28 balveer@ecajmer.ac.in Balveer Poonia
29 beenasen@ecajmer.ac.in Beena Sen
30 bhupendrasingh@ecajmer.ac.in Bhupendra Singh Rathore
31 brahmansnehlata@ecajmer.ac.in Brahman Shehlata
32 budhiprakash@ecajmer.ac.in Budhi Prakash Gadhwal
33 sharmac1975@ecajmer.ac.in Chandan Sharma
34 cpjain@ecajmer.ac.in Chandra Prakash Jain
35 damodar@ecajmer.ac.in Damodar Sharma
36 darasingh@ecajmer.ac.in Dara Singh Yadav
37 deepakgupta@ecajmer.ac.in Deepak Gupta
38 deepakkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Deepak Kumar
39 dj@ecajmer.ac.in Deepak Jhanwar
40 drdeepikasharma@ecajmer.ac.in Deepika Sharma
41 dev.pratap@ecajmer.ac.in Dev Pratap Mahto
42 devendra@ecajmer.ac.in Devendra Choudhary
43 devendrakumar@ecajmer.ac.in Devendra Kumar Sandhya
44 devishankar@ecajmer.ac.in Devi Shankar Sain
45 dharmendra@ecajmer.ac.in DHARMENDRA SINGH DHAKA
46 dhirendramathur@ecajmer.ac.in Dhirendra Mathur
47 dhruv.saxena@ecajmer.ac.in Dhruv Saxena
48 sisodia.dilip@ecajmer.ac.in Dilip Sisodia
49 dlpgehlot@ecajmer.ac.in Dilip Gehlot
50 dilipkumarsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Dilip Kumar Sharma
51 dineshyadav@ecajmer.ac.in Dinesh Yadav
52 dkkhunteta@ecajmer.ac.in Dinesh Kumar Khunteta
53 dipak.mishra@ecajmer.ac.in Dipak Kumar Mishra
54 divakar.kumar@ecajmer.ac.in Divakar Kumar
55 divyakumarporwal@ecajmer.ac.in Divya Kumar Porwal
56 k.doraj@ecajmer.ac.in Doraj Kamal Jamuwa
57 dramitsnsharma@ecajmer.ac.in DR AMIT SHARMA
58 dr.manishbadlani@ecajmer.ac.in DR MANISH BADLANI
59 dranandbansal@ecajmer.ac.in Dr ANAND Bansal
60 drrpsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Dr R P Sharma Sharma
61 rakeshrathi@ecajmer.ac.in Dr Rakesh Rathi
62 drkrishnan@ecajmer.ac.in Dr Sangeeta Krishnan
63 sarojlakhawat@ecajmer.ac.in Dr Saroj Lakhawat
64 drusmodani@ecajmer.ac.in Dr Uma Shankar Modani
65 dratulvajpayee@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Atul Vajpayee
66 rawatindira@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Indira Rawat
67 drneetu@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Neetu Sharma
68 mehrarekha@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Rekha Mehra
69 sandeshtrivedi@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Sandesh Trivedi
70 sureshsahu@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. Suresh Sahu
71 vcjeca@ecajmer.ac.in Dr. V. C. Jain Jain
72 digitalindia@ecajmer.ac.in ECA Digital India
73 gajanand@ecajmer.ac.in Gajanand Meena
74 ganpatsingh78@ecajmer.ac.in Ganpat Singh
75 registrar@ecajmer.ac.in GECA registrar
76 geca.broadcast@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Broadcast
77 library@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Library
78 principal@ecajmer.ac.in GECA principal
79 hod.cseit@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD_CSEIT
80 electricalestate@ecajmer.ac.in GECA I/C Estate Electrical
81 proctor@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Proctor
82 store@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Store
83 ncc@ecajmer.ac.in GECA NCC
84 estatecivil@ecajmer.ac.in GECA I/C Estate CIVIL
85 exam@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Examination
86 erp@ecajmer.ac.in GECA ERP
87 placements@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Placements
88 sports@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Sports
89 ugcell@ecajmer.ac.in GECA UG Cell
90 teqip@ecajmer.ac.in GECA TEQIP
91 webmaster@ecajmer.ac.in GECA webmaster
92 dr.finance@ecajmer.ac.in GECA DR Finance
93 grievance@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Grievance
94 aicte@ecajmer.ac.in GECA AICTE Section
95 cas@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Cultural Art Society
96 draccounts@ecajmer.ac.in GECA DR Accounts
97 donotreplyerp@ecajmer.ac.in GECA ERP DoNotReply
98 hod.mba@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD MBA
99 hod.hss@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD HSS
100 hod.mech@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD Mechanical
101 hod.eic@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD EIC
102 hod.civil@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD Civil
103 hod.mca@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD MCA
104 hod.ece@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD ECE
105 hod.ee@ecajmer.ac.in GECA HOD EE
106 pgcell@ecajmer.ac.in GECA PG Cell
107 transport@ecajmer.ac.in GECA Transport Department
108 gopallal@ecajmer.ac.in Gopal Lal Sharma
109 goverdanlal@ecajmer.ac.in Goverdan Lal Kumawat
110 govindprasad@ecajmer.ac.in Govind Prasad Sharma
111 gr@ecajmer.ac.in Guna Ram
112 gyan.singh@ecajmer.ac.in Gyan Singh
113 gyanendra.prakash@ecajmer.ac.in Gyanendra Prakash
114 hrchoudhary@ecajmer.ac.in H R Choudhary
115 hsmewara@ecajmer.ac.in Hari Shankar Mewara
116 harish.sharma@ecajmer.ac.in Harish Sharma
117 harshnirwan@ecajmer.ac.in Harsh Nirwan
118 himanshumathur@ecajmer.ac.in Himanshu Mathur
119 imtiyaz.khan@ecajmer.ac.in Imtiyaz Khan
120 jagbir.singh@ecajmer.ac.in Jagbir Singh
121 jaikishan.sambharia@ecajmer.ac.in Jaikishan Sambharia
122 janki@ecajmer.ac.in Janki Sharma
123 jineshjain1234@ecajmer.ac.in Jinesh Kumar Jain
124 jitendra.maurya06@ecajmer.ac.in Jitendra Bahadur Maurya
125 jitendradeegwal@ecajmer.ac.in Jitendra Kumar Deegwal
126 jitendrasingh@ecajmer.ac.in Jitendra Singh Handa
127 jogendrachoudhary@ecajmer.ac.in Jogendra Choudhary
128 jyotigajrani@ecajmer.ac.in Jyoti Gajrani
129 kkbhardwaj@ecajmer.ac.in K. K. Bhardwaj
130 kailashchand@ecajmer.ac.in Kailash Chand Yadav
131 kamal.singh@ecajmer.ac.in Kamal Singh
132 kamlesh@ecajmer.ac.in Kamlesh Kumar
133 kamleshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
134 kanaram@ecajmer.ac.in Kanaram Ji
135 kavitasharma@ecajmer.ac.in Kavita Sharma
136 kgsharma@ecajmer.ac.in krishan gopal sharma
137 lalitchouhan@ecajmer.ac.in Lalit Chouhan
138 lkdusad@ecajmer.ac.in Lalit Kumar Dusad
139 madanmohan@ecajmer.ac.in Madan Mohan Sharma
140 mahaveerprasad@ecajmer.ac.in Mahaveer Prasad Yadav
141 mahendrasingh@ecajmer.ac.in Mahendra Singh Godara
142 maheshmanwani@ecajmer.ac.in Mahesh Manwani
143 maheshchand@ecajmer.ac.in Mahesh Chand Meena
144 manishkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Manish Kumar Sharma
145 manoj.falaswal@ecajmer.ac.in Manoj Kumar Falaswal
146 meenasahu@ecajmer.ac.in Meena Sahu
147 gokhroo@ecajmer.ac.in Mohit Kumar Gokhroo
148 mckhatri@ecajmer.ac.in Mool Chand Khatri
149 mukeshgupta@ecajmer.ac.in Mukesh Gupta
150 mukeshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Mukesh Kumar
151 mukeshkumarverma@ecajmer.ac.in Mukesh Kumar Verma
152 namita.mallik@ecajmer.ac.in Namita Mallik
153 nandkishor.gupta@ecajmer.ac.in Nandkishor gupta
154 narendra@ecajmer.ac.in Narendra Kumar
155 nirupama@ecajmer.ac.in Nirupama Katiyar
156 nishant.kushwah@ecajmer.ac.in Nishant Singh Kushwah
157 niteshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Nitesh Kumar Suman
158 nitinsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Nitin Sharma
159 nitin@ecajmer.ac.in Nitin Bhati
160 nivedita.sethy@ecajmer.ac.in Nivedita Sethy
161 pawan.kumar@ecajmer.ac.in Pawan Kumar
162 ptomar55@ecajmer.ac.in pooja tomar
163 pravesh.saini@ecajmer.ac.in PRAVESH SAINI
164 prabhat.shrivastava@ecajmer.ac.in Prabhat Chandra Shrivastava
165 pkgoyal@ecajmer.ac.in Pradeep Kumar Goyal
166 prahlad@ecajmer.ac.in Prahlad Sharma
167 prakashmeena@ecajmer.ac.in Prakash Meena
168 prakrititrivedi@ecajmer.ac.in Prakriti Trivedi
169 pspradhan@ecajmer.ac.in Pranav Swaroop Pradhan
170 pratibha@ecajmer.ac.in Pratibha Mathur
171 praveengupta@ecajmer.ac.in Praveen Gupta
172 praveenkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Praveen Kumar Sharma
173 premshankar@ecajmer.ac.in Prem Shankar Sehwal
174 psyadav@ecajmer.ac.in Prem Shanker Yadav
175 pukhraj@ecajmer.ac.in Pukhraj Ji
176 puranprakash@ecajmer.ac.in Puran Prakash Pushkarana
177 rkm@ecajmer.ac.in RADHA KISHAN MOTWANI
178 raichand@ecajmer.ac.in Raichand Gurjar
179 rajkumar.yadav@ecajmer.ac.in Raj Kumar Yadav
180 rajkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Raj Kumar Tailor
181 rajeshraj@ecajmer.ac.in Rajesh Raj
182 rajeshkumawat@ecajmer.ac.in Rajesh Kumar Kumawat
183 rakesh.verma@ecajmer.ac.in Rakesh Verma
184 rakeshsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Rakesh Sharma
185 ramsingh@ecajmer.ac.in Ram Singh
186 ramgopaljat@ecajmer.ac.in Ram Gopal Jat
187 ramavtar@ecajmer.ac.in Ramavtar Prajapati
188 rameshvabanagiri@ecajmer.ac.in Ramesh Vabanagiri
189 rameshchand@ecajmer.ac.in Ramesh Chand
190 ramesh.meena@ecajmer.ac.in Ramesh Kumar Meena
191 ramgopalsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Ramgopal Sharma
192 rsrathore@ecajmer.ac.in Randhir Singh Rathore
193 ranjan@ecajmer.ac.in Ranjan Maheshwari
194 rashmi@ecajmer.ac.in Rashmi Karendikar
195 ravinder_kaviya@ecajmer.ac.in Ravinder Singh
196 ravigoyal123@ecajmer.ac.in ravi goyal
197 rohiteca@ecajmer.ac.in Rohit Misra
198 kapil.sagrolikar@ecajmer.ac.in Sagrolikar Kapil Irwantrao
199 sameer.mehrish@ecajmer.ac.in Sameer Mehrish
200 sanjay.eca@ecajmer.ac.in Sanjay Singh
201 sanjaykumar@ecajmer.ac.in Sanjay Kumar Sharma
202 sankalp@ecajmer.ac.in Sankalp Sharan
203 santoshyadav@ecajmer.ac.in Santosh Yadav
204 santoshkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Santosh Kumar
205 satish@ecajmer.ac.in Satish Kumar
206 satish.ray@ecajmer.ac.in Satish Kumar Ray
207 satya.tazi@ecajmer.ac.in Satya Narayan Tazi
208 satyapal@ecajmer.ac.in Satyapal Singh
209 seemasharma@ecajmer.ac.in Seema Sharma
210 waliashalini@ecajmer.ac.in Shalini Walia
211 shalini.yadav@ecajmer.ac.in Shalini Yadav
212 shikhagupta@ecajmer.ac.in Shikha Gupta
213 drshikhaagarwal@ecajmer.ac.in Shikha Agarwal
214 shikhadiwakar@ecajmer.ac.in Shikha Diwakar
215 shrichand@ecajmer.ac.in Shrichand Ji
216 shubhash@ecajmer.ac.in Shubhash Kumar
217 shyoraj@ecajmer.ac.in Shyo Raj
218 subhashchand@ecajmer.ac.in Subhash Chand Saini
219 suman.dhaka@ecajmer.ac.in Suman Dhaka
220 sundeepkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Sundeep Kumar
221 sunilkhinchi@ecajmer.ac.in Sunil Kumar Khinchi
222 sushilkumar@ecajmer.ac.in Sushil Kumar Singh
223 swatimathur@ecajmer.ac.in Swati Mathur
224 tahirullah@ecajmer.ac.in Tahir Ullah Khan
225 tarunaseri@ecajmer.ac.in Tarun Kumar Aseri
226 ttincharge@ecajmer.ac.in Time Table Incharge
227 vikas.bansal@ecajmer.ac.in Vikas Bansal
228 vikrantsharma@ecajmer.ac.in Vikrant Sharma
229 vineshjain@ecajmer.ac.in Vinesh Kumar Jain
230 vinod@ecajmer.ac.in Vinod Verma
231 vishalsrivastava@ecajmer.ac.in Vishal Srivastava
232 vishalbalani@ecajmer.ac.in Vishal Balani
233 vishnupriya.choudhary@ecajmer.ac.in Vishnu Priya Choudhary
234 vps@ecajmer.ac.in vishnu prakash Sharma
235 vivekdubey@ecajmer.ac.in VIVEK DUBEY
236 vivekkatiyar@ecajmer.ac.in Vivek Katiyar
237 yogeshmeena@ecajmer.ac.in Yogesh Meena
238 ykgupta@ecajmer.ac.in Yogesh Kumar Gupta

Copyright © All Rights Reserved | Govt. Engineering College Ajmer